Home  |  News  |  Careers  |  Contact  |  Subscribe  |  Follow Angel Commercial, LLC, on Twitter   Follow Angel Commercial, LLC, on Facebook
Tel: 203.335.6600

About

Our Professionals

Commercial Real Estate Broker - Jon Angel, President, Angel Commercial, LLC

Jon Angel
President
Commercial Real Estate Broker
jangel@angelcommercial.com
(203) 335-6600 ext. 21
View Profile

Commercial Real Estate Broker - Brett Sherman, Senior Vice President, Angel Commercial, LLC

Brett A. Sherman, CCIM
Senior Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Broker
bsherman@angelcommercial.com
(203) 335-6600 ext. 22
View Profile

Commercial Real Estate Broker - Lester Fradkoff, Senior Vice President

Lester Fradkoff
Senior Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Broker
lfradkoff@angelcommercial.com
(203) 335-6600 ext. 23
View Profile

Ron Agababian
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Agent
ron@angelcommercial.com
(203) 335-6600
View Profile

Jacqueline Greenwood

Jacqueline Greenwood
Director of Marketing
jgreenwood@angelcommercial.com
(203) 335-6600 ext. 24
View Profile

 
Commercial Real Estate Agent - Sydney Gordon, Executive Vice President

Syd Gordon
Sales Associate
Commercial Real Estate Agent
sgordon@angelcommercial.com
(203) 335-6600 ext. 20
View Profile